MonthPriceDepartReturnDurationStopsAirline  
  +FEB $676     Feb 24, Sun    Mar 06, Wed10 days1Hainan Air Search
  +MAR $601     Mar 26, Tue    Apr 02, Tue7 days1Air Canada Search
  +APR $606     Apr 03, Wed    Apr 10, Wed7 days1Air Canada Search
  +MAY $681     May 14, Tue    Jun 12, Wed29 days1Air China Search
  +JUN $785     Jun 04, Tue    Jun 19, Wed15 days1Air Canada Search
  +JUL $780     Jul 02, Tue    Jul 09, Tue7 days1United Search
  +AUG $627     Aug 29, Thu    Sep 16, Mon18 days1Major US Airline Search
  +SEP $641     Sep 17, Tue    Oct 08, Tue21 days1Hainan Air Search
  +OCT $627     Oct 13, Sun    Oct 30, Wed17 days1Major US Airline Search
  +DEC $912     Dec 25, Wed    Jan 01, Wed7 days1Major US Airline Search