MonthPriceDepartReturnDurationStopsAirline  
  +JUL $610     Jul 25, Thu    Sep 11, Wed48 days1Delta Search
  +AUG $520     Aug 30, Fri    Oct 14, Mon45 days1Delta Search
  +SEP $500     Sep 28, Sat    Oct 13, Sun15 days1Hainan Air Search
  +OCT $520     Oct 24, Thu    Nov 03, Sun10 days1Delta Search
  +NOV $520     Nov 05, Tue    Dec 10, Tue35 days1Delta Search
  +DEC $520     Dec 04, Wed    Dec 11, Wed7 days1Delta Search
  +JAN $520     Jan 15, Wed    Jan 30, Thu15 days1Delta Search
  +FEB $520     Feb 11, Tue    Feb 19, Wed8 days1Delta Search
  +MAR $520     Mar 09, Mon    Mar 17, Tue8 days1Delta Search
  +APR $520     Apr 09, Thu    Apr 16, Thu7 days1Delta Search
  +MAY $804     May 14, Thu    Jun 11, Thu28 days1Turkish Airline Search
  +JUN $825     Jun 08, Mon    Jun 16, Tue8 days1Major US Airline Search