MonthPriceDepartReturnDurationStopsAirline  
  +SEP $419     Sep 29, Sun    Oct 25, Fri26 days1Hainan Air Search
  +OCT $419     Oct 02, Wed    Nov 22, Fri51 days1Hainan Air Search
  +NOV $379     Nov 26, Tue    Dec 05, Thu9 days1China Eastern Search
  +DEC $449     Dec 02, Mon    Dec 25, Wed23 days1China Eastern Search
  +JAN $499     Jan 23, Thu    Jan 31, Fri8 days1ChinaSouthern Search
  +FEB $419     Feb 09, Sun    Feb 25, Tue16 days1Hainan Air Search
  +MAR $419     Mar 14, Sat    Mar 23, Mon9 days1Hainan Air Search
  +APR $550     Apr 02, Thu    Apr 09, Thu7 days1Hainan Air Search
  +MAY $703     May 11, Mon    May 25, Mon14 days1Cathay Pacific Search
  +JUN $941     Jun 07, Sun    Jul 30, Thu53 days1Ukraine Intl Search
  +JUL $783     Jul 04, Sat    Jul 17, Fri13 days1China Eastern Search
  +AUG $914     Aug 03, Mon    Aug 24, Mon21 days1China Eastern Search