MonthPriceDepartReturnDurationStopsAirline  
  +FEB $451     Feb 24, Sun    Apr 15, Mon50 days1Hainan Air Search
  +MAR $451     Mar 26, Tue    Apr 22, Mon27 days1Hainan Air Search
  +APR $451     Apr 02, Tue    Apr 12, Fri10 days1Hainan Air Search
  +MAY $453     May 01, Wed    May 16, Thu15 days1Air China Search
  +JUN $1,030     Jun 06, Thu    Jun 15, Sat9 days1AeroFlot Search
  +JUL $521     Jul 30, Tue    Sep 14, Sat46 days1Hainan Air Search
  +AUG $521     Aug 20, Tue    Sep 13, Fri24 days1Hainan Air Search
  +SEP $451     Sep 17, Tue    Sep 26, Thu9 days1Hainan Air Search
  +OCT $780     Oct 09, Wed    Oct 30, Wed21 days1Cathay Pacific Search
  +NOV $663     Nov 04, Mon    Nov 21, Thu17 days1China Eastern Search