MonthPriceDepartReturnDurationStopsAirline  
  +OCT $419     Oct 23, Wed    Nov 05, Tue13 days1Hainan Air Search
  +NOV $419     Nov 25, Mon    Dec 10, Tue15 days1ChinaSouthern Search
  +DEC $419     Dec 03, Tue    Feb 03, Mon62 days1Hainan Air Search
  +JAN $419     Jan 19, Sun    Feb 14, Fri26 days1Hainan Air Search
  +FEB $419     Feb 10, Mon    Mar 04, Wed23 days1ChinaSouthern Search
  +MAR $419     Mar 14, Sat    Mar 21, Sat7 days1Hainan Air Search
  +APR $550     Apr 02, Thu    Apr 22, Wed20 days1Hainan Air Search
  +MAY $658     May 03, Sun    May 18, Mon15 days1Asiana Search
  +JUN $966     Jun 06, Sat    Jul 28, Tue52 days1Ukraine Intl Search
  +JUL $912     Jul 06, Mon    Jul 20, Mon14 days1China Eastern Search
  +AUG $735     Aug 27, Thu    Sep 01, Tue5 days0Air China Search
  +SEP $735     Sep 01, Tue    Sep 06, Sun5 days0Air China Search