MonthPriceDepartReturnDurationStopsAirline  
  +JUL $653     Jul 24, Wed    Jul 30, Tue6 days1Hainan Air Search
  +AUG $400     Aug 31, Sat    Sep 09, Mon9 days1Hainan Air Search
  +SEP $400     Sep 25, Wed    Oct 14, Mon19 days1Hainan Air Search
  +OCT $400     Oct 15, Tue    Oct 25, Fri10 days1Hainan Air Search
  +NOV $470     Nov 07, Thu    Mar 01, Sun115 days1Air China Search
  +DEC $470     Dec 01, Sun    Dec 11, Wed10 days1Air China Search
  +JAN $522     Jan 12, Sun    Jan 26, Sun14 days1Hainan Air Search
  +FEB $550     Feb 20, Thu    Mar 10, Tue19 days1Hainan Air Search
  +MAR $539     Mar 24, Tue    Apr 14, Tue21 days1Air Canada Search
  +APR $539     Apr 16, Thu    Apr 30, Thu14 days1Air Canada Search