MonthPriceDepartReturnDurationStopsAirline  
  +FEB $704     Feb 25, Tue    Mar 30, Mon34 days1Cathay Pacific Search
  +MAR $520     Mar 29, Sun    Apr 14, Tue16 days1Air China Search
  +APR $520     Apr 07, Tue    Apr 26, Sun19 days1Air China Search
  +MAY $701     May 14, Thu    Jun 27, Sat44 days1Hainan Air Search
  +JUN $701     Jun 27, Sat    Sep 05, Sat70 days1Hainan Air Search
  +JUL $788     Jul 14, Tue    Jul 28, Tue14 days0United Search
  +AUG $756     Aug 22, Sat    Sep 07, Mon16 days1Philippine Air Search
  +SEP $618     Sep 28, Mon    Oct 27, Tue29 days1Air Canada Search
  +OCT $618     Oct 28, Wed    Nov 02, Mon5 days1Air Canada Search
  +NOV $618     Nov 19, Thu    Dec 14, Mon25 days1Air Canada Search
  +DEC $618     Dec 03, Thu    Dec 14, Mon11 days1Air Canada Search