MonthPriceDepartReturnDurationStopsAirline  
  +AUG $390     Aug 28, Wed    Sep 17, Tue20 days3Sichuan Search
  +SEP $364     Sep 10, Tue    Sep 18, Wed8 days2Xiamen Air Search
  +OCT $364     Oct 01, Tue    Oct 31, Thu30 days2Xiamen Air Search
  +NOV $364     Nov 14, Thu    Nov 28, Thu14 days1Xiamen Air Search
  +DEC $399     Dec 09, Mon    Dec 25, Wed16 days3Sichuan Search
  +JAN $680     Jan 02, Thu    Jan 25, Sat23 days0ChinaSouthern Search
  +MAR $529     Mar 05, Thu    Mar 21, Sat16 days1Air China Search
  +APR $529     Apr 23, Thu    Jun 04, Thu42 days1Air China Search
  +MAY $685     May 11, Mon    Jun 11, Thu31 days1China Eastern Search
  +JUN $970     Jun 01, Mon    Jul 09, Thu38 days1Xiamen Air Search