MonthPriceDepartReturnDurationStopsAirline  
  +FEB $800     Feb 29, Sat    Mar 03, Tue3 days1United Search
  +MAR $618     Mar 31, Tue    Apr 21, Tue21 days1Air Canada Search
  +APR $520     Apr 28, Tue    May 09, Sat11 days1Air China Search
  +MAY $701     May 02, Sat    May 09, Sat7 days1Hainan Air Search
  +JUN $911     Jun 11, Thu    Jun 23, Tue12 days1Delta Search
  +JUL $697     Jul 30, Thu    Sep 03, Thu35 days1Major US Airline Search
  +AUG $680     Aug 30, Sun    Dec 02, Wed94 days1Air China Search
  +SEP $551     Sep 26, Sat    Oct 10, Sat14 days1Hainan Air Search
  +OCT $756     Oct 11, Sun    Oct 29, Thu18 days1Philippine Air Search
  +NOV $716     Nov 30, Mon    Jan 04, Mon35 days1Air China Search
  +DEC $716     Dec 01, Tue    Jan 04, Mon34 days1Air China Search